Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Claim funding for mentor training

Resetting a user’s agreement to the grant conditions in Support

Only one user per school must accept the grant conditions before all users can submit claims.

We added a way for support users to reset the grant conditions approval in cases where the wrong person has accepted the conditions or the user accepted them in error.

How it works

Resetting a user’s agreement to the grant conditions has two steps from the organisation details page:

  1. Select the “Remove the user’s agreement to the grant conditions” link
  2. Select “Remove agreement” on the ‘Are you sure’ page

Once the grant conditions approval has been reset, the next time someone from the school signs in to use the service, they must accept the grant conditions before continuing.

Organisation details#

Screenshot of Organisation details

Remove agreement to the grant conditions#

Screenshot of Remove agreement to the grant conditions

Organisation details - agreement removed#

Screenshot of Organisation details - agreement removed